top of page

Events Info【Online Virtual Tour Introduction】 Get to know Boso's Sushi and Sake Attractions!

In a previous issue of Articles, we introduced you to Skylets, a volunteer organization that welcomes groups at Narita and Haneda Airports and provides support for meetings and events.


Now, Skylets is offering an online virtual tour.



Program Outline:

Running time: approx.50~60 minutes including interactive Q&A

Language: English

Venue: Online Zoom

Fare: Free of charge

Participants shall bear your own communication expenses through internet.

Maximum participants: 15 (first-come-first-served basis)


Dates and start time:

・Program A: November 20, 2022 (Sun.) 19:00 *JST (10:00 *GMT at London)

・Program B: November 23, 2022 (Wed.) 10:00 JST (1:00 GMT at London)

 (USA: November.22, 2022 (Tue) 17:00 PST, 20:00 EST)

・Program C: November 29 (Tue.) 19:00 JST (10:00 GMT at London)

All programs are the same content, but different presenting schedule.

*GMT=Greenwich Mean Time, *JST=Japanese Standard Time

The connection URL for zoom will be sent to your e-mail address after getting your application.


Click here for more details

(tokyo2020chiba.com)

16 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page